Meet the Staff

Staffing for the Academic Year starting September 2023

Mr J Brine
Mrs S Finch
Early Years Class Teacher
Miss B Priestley
Early Years Class Teacher
Mrs K Hilditch
Early Years Practitioner
Mrs L Toon
Teaching Assistant Early Years Foundation Stage
Miss B Dalton
Year 1 Class Teacher
Mr G Russell
Year 2 Class Teacher
Mrs H Crowley
Teaching Assistant KS1 | Breakfast and After School Club Support Worker
Miss K Pahnke
Year 3 Class Teacher
Mrs D Hawley
Year 4 Class Teacher (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)
Ms A Costa
Year 4 Class Teacher (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)
Mrs L Mucklow
Teaching Assistant Lower KS2 | Breakfast and After School Club Manager
Mrs D Banat-Rinz
Assistant Head | SENDCo | Year 5 Class Teacher
Miss A Keith
Year 6 Class Teacher
Miss A King
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Upper KS2
Mr W O'Connor
Site Services Manager
Mrs S Burdett
Midday Supervisor & Cleaning Team
Mrs C Hearnden
Midday Supervisor & Cleaning Team
Mrs H Rathbone
Educaterers Kitchen Team
Mrs M Worrall
School Administrator
Mrs Carolyn Robb
School Business Manager

Site Services Manager
Mr Wayne O’Connor

Midday Supervisors
Mrs Shirley Burdett
Mrs Helen Crowley
Mrs Chris Hearnden
Ms Abbie King
Mrs Leanne Toon

Breakfast & Afterschool Club
Mrs Laura Mucklow
Mrs Helen Crowley